Sussex County EMS 2012 Rotary Awards Dinner

Sussex County EMS Awards Dinners 2012

The Seaford/Nanticoke Rotary proudly sponsors The Annual Sussex County Awards Dinner to Honor those who go above and  beyond the call of duty.

County Administrator Todd  F Lawson, Supervisor Ann Tait, Supervisor Mike Pusey, Director Robert Stuart, Councilman Mike Vincent, Supervisor Andy Wile, Supervisor Jay Myers, Paramedic Bonnie O’Bier, Paramedic Donna Rash, Paramedic Cliff Neidig,  Paramedic Paul Stillman at Nanticoke Rotary Awards Dinner.